Your Brain and Creativity

It’s like landing in Oz!

Are you able to think and be creative every day? Here’s an anatomy lesson for you… Earlier this week, I received a picture from a colleague that sums up the amazing nature of creativity and where it resides.

My wish for you this week is that you have an opportunity to spend a portion of each day in the beautiful world of Right Brain thinking.

Make it a great week…

~ Tess

Copyright 2012

Destiny Rising, LLC

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. quiltmastercurl62
    Jun 15, 2012 @ 05:53:24

    I am an ambidextrous creature. They say if you are left handed, your right brain is stronger.
    If your a right handed your left brain is stronger. I use both hands for almost everything…so are both sides of my brain strong? OR is my brain just mixed up? Most of the time I feel the latter is true!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

