Whether your wading in or diving into Blogging, this may be for you!

Come on in, the water’s fine!

I know that many of my readers are bloggers and entrepreneurs. While I’ve been blogging for about 2 years now, I have not been a student of blogging and smart social media practices, until NOW. Why am I becoming a student now? Well, it’s simple. I wish to not only survive, but thrive in delivering my message about creating a vision, achieving your potential and living a life that really matters in ways that are relevant to readers. In order to do this, I am intent on 2012 being the year that my team and I get into shape around the subject of social media.

While I enjoy reading and sharing updates about family, recipes, and issues in the news that turn me on or turn me off, I’ve got to get busy with a strategy. Perhaps you are thinking the same thoughts. Life is funny that way. If the information I’m sharing today isn’t for you, then check back often for topics that make a difference in your life. IF you are a blogger/social media amateur, then read on.

First of all, I think that Copyblogger is my new “Nutella”. I remember that when I discovered Nutella, I couldn’t get enough of it. It is rich and delicious.  This is how I’m feeling about Copyblogger. If I could clear my calendar and draw a paycheck from the time I want to spend on this site, I would. That’s how impressed I am with all of the information offered in layman’s terms on this site. I particularly like it, because it answers the constant “Why?” that is on the tip of my tongue when I am learning.

So, without further ado…. here is the link to Copyblogger. Let me know what you think of it. Join me in getting in shape with social media in the next 90 days. Here’s the link: Copyblogger 

Make it a great week, and I welcome your comments.

~ Tess

Copyright 2012

Destiny Rising, LLC

Leave a Reply

