For Those Who Like A Web-Based Vision Board…

For All The World To See

While enjoying Thanksgiving in Nashville, my niece-by-marriage introduced me to Pinterest (.com). I have been looking for an easy-to share, easy-to-search web-based Vision Board tool, and now I’ve found it for free.

Here’s the start of my first web-based Vision Board:  My New Interest In Pinterest

Enjoy…. Soon, I’ll be publishing my Kindle book “Building A Powerful Vision Board”. Watch for this before they year’s end so that you can being 2012 in Vision Board style 🙂

As always, make it a great week – and I welcome your comments.

~ Tess

Copyright  2011

Destiny Rising, LLC

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. quiltmastercurl62
    Nov 28, 2011 @ 15:05:46

    Your pinboard looks interesting…but I’m not sure I would take the time to make one for myself. I guess I’ll have to read your new Kindle book on this subject.

    Reply

Leave a comment