How Bright A Future Can You Imagine?

Imagine!

Do you remember how in old black and white movies, the passage of time was often a montage of calendar pages flying off of a stack and the hands of clock whirring round and round? Well, recently, I initiated a conversation with my business coach about “what am I waiting for?” In that conversation, I confirmed that I have all of the tools and the experience I need to move to the head of the pack. In spite of this, I often hesitate. Today, I was trolling out on YouTube and found an inspirational video that inspires me to create the future I imagine NOW.

I hope you’ll enjoy it to. I couldn’t say it better myself, so I invite you to enjoy the video: Beautiful video about creativity. I hope you’ll enjoy it, to0.

Soon, I will be sending out a special invitation to participate in a project about the future, as you see it. Please subscribe to the blog if you’d like to learn more. In the meantime, I welcome your comments and questions.

Be well.

~Tess

Copyright 2011

Destiny Rising, LLC

Leave a Reply

