Putting It All Into Practice

On The Go!

I recently had a wonderful time boosting my own vision for what lies ahead. I hope that like me, you find that the more you do work with themed vision boards that the more powerful they become for you. I’m learning the lesson of simplicity and clarity.  I trust that you are learning this too.  I find that I am increasingly more adept at cutting to the chase.

I’m off to travel for the next week, but I’ll be writing along the way.   Have a great week! Drop a few comments about the work you’re doing.

Copyright 2010 Destiny Rising, LLC

Leave a Reply

