Great experiences to share

I feel as if I’ve been away from the pen for awhile. Here’s where I’ve been…

Last weekend, I hosted “Building a Powerful Vision Board” in Kansas City. The setting was incredibly picturesque. Spring, magnolias, redbud, dogwood, cherry blossoms, daffodils were all in bloom. The attendees’ active participation, engagement and results were terrific!

I was delighted that the workshop delivered on what it promised: Clarify Your Business Goals, Make a Choice for a Purpose-Filled Career,  Clear Up Confusion About Your Priorities, Prepare to Make Bold Life Changes and Set A Path to Prosperity. I love it when people have Aha! moments or epiphanies during a workshop. When this happens, I know that I’m fulfilling my purpose and my promise. It’s like the magic of holiday lights at the start of the winter season. It’s new and wonderful each time 🙂

Now that I’ve landed, I’m selecting my cities for additional workshops in the coming months. I will be in the Chicago area for two “Building A Powerful Vision Board” workshops this summer. After that, it’s on to Indianapolis or St. Louis or Omaha. I’m thinking of heading to the Great Northwest and the Great West after that. That should take us through the end of the year, but that’s just one way that you can connect with and stay focused on helping your life unfold in effective ways. My Powerful Word Packs are ready, and I’m gearing up for my BlogTalkRadio program twice each month. I invite you to send me comments on topics you’d like to have me cover on my Program and in my Blog.

I love questions, because if they’re on one person’s mind, they’re generally on many minds. So here’s an open invitation to you for questions about your goal-setting, achievement, attraction and vision for the future. I love to engage in a dialogue.

I’ll be back with a new visioning topic by week’s end. I just wanted to plug-in and reconnect. Here we grow!

Copyright 2010 Destiny Rising, LLC

Leave a Reply

